"2", "Хакатон"=>"3"); ?>

About

Сontacts

Zamir Shukhov
Project manager
+7 903 586 49 66
zamir@launch-gurus.com

nuxufypjmk oczyfawxcl

Alexandr Vasiliev
Head of the Executive Directorate
+7 903 974 94 09
avasiliev@apps4all.ru

a_vasil

Sergey Borisov
Working with partners
+7 985 762 36 00
sborisov@apps4all.ru

borisov

Nataliya Krivenko
Working with partners
+7 926 277 01 98
n.krivenko@apps4all.ru

joceiclofyzznr qxfczylkvpiobcjh

Victoria Frolova
Working with media partners
+ 7 916 784 71 29
vfrolova@apps4all.ru

фролова

Julia Ryasnaya
Working with speakers
+7 967 198 06 62
jryasnaya@apps4all.ru

ulya

Zhanna Kuznetsova
Working with participants
+7 903 542 15 29
j.kuznetsova@apps4all.ru

Безымянный